Command Staff

Command Staff

046 (2)

Josh Gill

Fire Chief

chief@bastropesd2.org
844-347-3373 Ext. 1

050 (2)

Jay Schwartz

Assistant Fire Chief

asst.chief@bastropesd2.org
844-347-3373 Ext. 2

016 (2)

Mike Bland

Battalion Chief

D. Williams (4)

Dustin Williams

Battalion Chief

020 (2)

Alan Donaldson

Safety Officer

Station 4 - Paid Staff

Photos Coming Soon

A Shift

Lieutenant - Donnie Grauke Jr

donnie.grauke@bastropesd2.org

844-347-3373 Ext. 3

 

Firefighter - Kevin Hoegenauer

kevin.hoegenauer@bastropesd2.org

 

Firefighter - Henry Hernandez

henry.hernandez@bastropesd2.org

 

Firefighter - Guy Hall III

guy.hall@bastropesd2.org

 

Photos Coming Soon

B Shift

Lieutenant - Nick Laux

nick.laux@bastropesd2.org

844-347-3373 ext. 3

 

Firefighter - Erick Johns

erick.johns@bastropesd2.org

 

Firefighter - Victor Segura

victor.segura@bastropesd2.org

 

Firefighter - Cody Rogers

cody.rogers@bastropesd2.org

Photos Coming Soon

C Shift

Lieutenant - Violet Schneider

violet.schneider@bastropesd2.org

844-347-3373 ext. 3

 

Firefighter - Aaron Stradling

aaron.stradling@bastropesd2.org

 

Firefighter - Hunter Kerby

hunter.kerby@bastropesd2.org

 

Firefighter - TBD

(TBD) @bastropesd2.org

Volunteer Command Staff

Station 3


TBD
Lieutenant

Station 4


022

Lisa Eller
Lieutenant

Station 5


TBD
Lieutenant