ESD Board

ESD Board

Meet the ESD 2 Board Commissioners

Bastrop County ESD 2 is governed by the Board of Directors or better known as the ESD Commissioners. These members are placed into office by the Bastrop County Judge. Out of the five members of the board, each board member holds a responsibility within the board. The titles are listed below with whom assumes the position.

George Martinez

844-347-3373 Ext. 700

Thomas Chalmers

Vice President
844-347-3373 Ext. 701

Doug Kelsay

844-347-3373 Ext. 704

Tracy Waldron

844-347-3373 Ext. 702

Peter Hicks

Assistant Treasurer
844-347-3373 Ext. 703